6560 Fannin Ste 230 Houston, TX 77030  Local: (713) 797-6703 Tollfree: (800) 223-6703
Customer Reviews
G. JOHNSONS- FLORAL IMAGES
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much for sending my friend 2 awesome baskets, flowers & goodies!!! You did a great job!
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

It's good to see someone thinking it thorguh.
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

For the last couple of years I have ordered only G. JOHNSONS roses for my wife. They are all ways BIG and beautiful. She lights up when she see's that the roses were ordered though your company. Thank you for keeping me out of trouble!!!
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

the person we ordered the flowers for said they were absolutely beautiful. the arrangement was compact which made traveling from the hospital a good experience.
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

it was really gorgeous. I appreciate the fast service and wonderful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful and on time !
Date: Oct 26, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for a hospital delivery online at 5:00am; they were delivered at 10:00am the same day. The flowers were beautiful, I will definitely use G. Johnson again and recommend them highly.
Date: Aug 22, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

Even though I did not get to see the arrangement, they were quick to help, assure a quality piece, and were able to accomodate a fast turn-around. I will definately use them again.
Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas